|||
Home Actions/Activities Ancestries Archetypes Backgrounds Classes Conditions Equipment Feats Hazards Monsters Rules Setting Skills Spells/Rituals Traits flourish Licenses Sources flourish Contact Us Contributors Support the Archives
Maximize Menu
Archives of Nethys Character Creation +
Ancestries Archetypes Backgrounds Classes Feats Skills
Equipment Spells/Rituals Setting Rules +
Actions/Activities Conditions Rules Traits
Hazards Monsters Sources About the Archives +
Licenses Contact Us Contributors Support the Archives
Pathfinder 1st ed. Pathfinder 2nd ed.
Starfinder
Toggle Theme

Archives of Nethys

Pathfinder 1E | Pathfinder 2E | Starfinder

Actions | Activities


Dismiss Single Action

Concentrate
Source Core Rulebook pg. 305
You end one spell effect or magic item effect. This must be an effect you are allowed to dismiss, as defined by the spell or item. Dismissal might end the effect entirely or might end it just for a certain target or targets, depending on the spell or item.
Site Owner: Rose Winds LLC (Blake Davis)Email Spam Checker: MX Guarddog