List View | Table View
All Spells
Arcane | Divine | Elemental | Occult | Primal
Focus Spells | Rituals

PFS StandardSummon AnarchSpell 5

Source Secrets of Magic pg. 131 1.1
Traditions divine
Cast material, somatic, verbal
Range 30 feet
Duration sustained up to 1 minute
You conjure a chaotic celestial, monitor, or fiend to fight on your behalf. You summon a common chaotic creature that has the celestial, monitor, or fiend trait and whose level is 5 or lower. You can't summon a creature unless its alignment is one of your deity's preferred alignments (or, if you don't have a deity, is within one step of your alignment). At the GM's discretion, some deities might restrict specific types of creatures, even if their alignments match. Heightening the spell increases the maximum level of creature you can summon.

    Heightened (6th) Level 7.
    Heightened (7th) Level 9.
    Heightened (8th) Level 11.
    Heightened (9th) Level 13.
    Heightened (10th) Level 15.

    Level 1 Anarchs

    PFS StandardLyrakien (CG), PFS StandardOstovite (CE), PFS StandardQuasit (CE), PFS StandardVoidworm (CN)

    Level 2 Anarchs

    PFS StandardDretch (CE)

    Level 3 Anarchs

    PFS StandardAkizendri (CN), Vermlek (CE), PFS StandardYeth Hound (CE)

    Level 4 Anarchs

    PFS StandardAbrikandilu (CE), PFS StandardBarghest (CE), PFS StandardGancanagh (CG)

    Level 5 Anarchs

    PFS StandardAzuretzi (CN), PFS StandardBrimorak (CE)

    Level 6 Anarchs

    PFS StandardBabau (CE), PFS StandardBralani (CG)

    Level 7 Anarchs

    Gluttondark Babau (CE), PFS StandardInvidiak (CE), PFS StandardLillend (CG), PFS StandardNaunet (CN), PFS StandardSuccubus (CE)

    Level 8 Anarchs

    PFS StandardNabasu (CE)

    Level 9 Anarchs

    PFS StandardGaruda (CG), PFS StandardVrock (CE)

    Level 10 Anarchs

    PFS StandardBebilith (CE), PFS StandardEinherji (CN), PFS StandardImentesh (CN), Kalavakus (CE)

    Level 11 Anarchs

    PFS StandardHezrou (CE)

    Level 12 Anarchs

    PFS StandardValkyrie (CN)

    Level 13 Anarchs

    PFS StandardGhaele (CG), PFS StandardGlabrezu (CE), PFS StandardIce Yai (CE)

    Level 14 Anarchs

    PFS StandardNalfeshnee (CE), PFS LimitedPeri (CG)

    Level 15 Anarchs

    Hegessik (CN)