All Spells
Arcane | Divine | Elemental | Occult | Primal
Focus Spells | Rituals

PFS StandardSummon AxiomSpell 5

Legacy Content

Source Secrets of Magic pg. 131 1.1
Traditions divine
Cast [three-actions] material, somatic, verbal
Range 30 feet
Duration sustained up to 1 minute
You conjure a lawful celestial, monitor, or fiend to fight on your behalf. You summon a common lawful creature that has the celestial, monitor, or fiend trait and whose level is 5 or lower. You can't summon a creature unless its alignment is one of your deity's preferred alignments (or, if you don't have a deity, is within one step of your alignment). At the GM's discretion, some deities might restrict specific types of creatures, even if their alignments match. Heightening the spell increases the maximum level of creature you can summon.

    Heightened (6th) Level 7.
    Heightened (7th) Level 9.
    Heightened (8th) Level 11.
    Heightened (9th) Level 13.
    Heightened (10th) Level 15.

    Level 0 Axioms

    PFS StandardLemure (LE)

    Level 1 Axioms

    PFS StandardArbiter (LN), PFS StandardAugur (LE), PFS StandardDoru (LE), PFS StandardImp (LE), PFS StandardLantern Archon (LG), PFS StandardShaukeen (LE)

    Level 3 Axioms

    PFS StandardHell Hound (LE), PFS StandardZebub (LE)

    Level 4 Axioms

    PFS StandardAghash (LE), PFS StandardHorned Archon (LG), PFS StandardHound Archon (LG)

    Level 5 Axioms

    PFS StandardBarbazu (LE), PFS StandardDandasuka (LE), PFS StandardOstiarius (LE)

    Level 6 Axioms

    PFS StandardEvangelist (LE)

    Level 7 Axioms

    PFS StandardAdhukait (LE), PFS StandardHellcat (LE), PFS StandardLegion Archon (LG), PFS StandardLevaloch (LE), PFS StandardPairaka (LE), PFS StandardTheletos (LN)

    Level 8 Axioms

    PFS StandardAxiomite (LN), PFS StandardErinys (LE), PFS LimitedHellwasp Swarm (LE), PFS StandardOnidoshi (LE), PFS StandardSarglagon (LE)

    Level 9 Axioms

    PFS StandardNessian Warhound (LE), PFS StandardOsyluth (LE), PFS StandardZelekhut (LN)

    Level 10 Axioms

    PFS StandardPhistophilus (LE), PFS StandardRaja Rakshasa (LE), PFS StandardSacristan (LE), PFS StandardShield Archon (LG), PFS StandardSoul Skelm (LE)

    Level 11 Axioms

    PFS StandardHamatula (LE), PFS StandardMunagola (LE)

    Level 12 Axioms

    PFS StandardInterlocutor (LE), PFS StandardJapalisura (LE), PFS StandardKolyarut (LN)

    Level 13 Axioms

    PFS StandardGelugon (LE)

    Level 14 Axioms

    PFS StandardFire Yai (LE), PFS StandardGylou (LE), PFS StandardNikaramsa (LE), PFS StandardSepid (LE), PFS StandardTrumpet Archon (LG)

    Level 15 Axioms

    PFS StandardMarut (LN)