List View | Table View
All Spells
Arcane | Divine | Elemental | Occult | Primal
Focus Spells | Rituals

PFS StandardSummon CelestialSpell 5

Source Core Rulebook pg. 375 4.0
Traditions divine
Cast material, somatic, verbal
Range 30 feet
Duration sustained up to 1 minute
You conjure a celestial to fight on your behalf. This works like summon animal, except you summon a common creature that has the celestial trait and whose level is 5 or lower, such as those below. You can't summon a creature unless its alignment is one of your deity's preferred alignments (or, if you don't have a deity, is within one step of your alignment). At the GM's discretion, some deities might restrict specific types of celestials, even if their alignments match.

    Heightened (6th) Level 7.
    Heightened (7th) Level 9.
    Heightened (8th) Level 11.
    Heightened (9th) Level 13.
    Heightened (10th) Level 15.

    Level 1 Celestials

    PFS StandardCassisian (NG), PFS StandardLantern Archon (LG), PFS StandardLyrakien (CG), PFS StandardSilvanshee (NG)

    Level 4 Celestials

    PFS StandardGancanagh (CG), PFS StandardHorned Archon (LG), PFS StandardHound Archon (LG)

    Level 6 Celestials

    PFS StandardBralani (CG), PFS StandardChoral (NG), PFS StandardVulpinal (NG)

    Level 7 Celestials

    PFS StandardLegion Archon (LG), PFS StandardLillend (CG)

    Level 8 Celestials

    PFS StandardBalisse (NG), PFS StandardProcyal (NG)

    Level 9 Celestials

    PFS StandardGaruda (CG)

    Level 10 Celestials

    PFS StandardMovanic Deva (NG), PFS StandardShield Archon (LG)

    Level 12 Celestials

    PFS StandardMonadic Deva (NG)

    Level 13 Celestials

    PFS StandardGhaele (CG)

    Level 14 Celestials

    PFS StandardAstral Deva (NG), PFS LimitedPeri (CG), PFS StandardTrumpet Archon (LG)