List View | Table View
All Spells
Arcane | Divine | Elemental | Occult | Primal
Focus Spells | Rituals

PFS StandardSummon ElementalSpell 2

Source Core Rulebook pg. 375 4.0
Traditions arcane, primal
Spell List elemental
Deities Ayrzul, Hshurha, Kelizandri, Ymeri
Cast material, somatic, verbal
Range 30 feet
Duration sustained up to 1 minute
You conjure an elemental to fight for you. This works like summon animal, except you summon a common creature that has the elemental trait and whose level is 1 or lower, such as those below.

    Heightened (3rd) Level 2.
    Heightened (4th) Level 3.
    Heightened (5th) Level 5.
    Heightened (6th) Level 7.
    Heightened (7th) Level 9.
    Heightened (8th) Level 11.
    Heightened (9th) Level 13.
    Heightened (10th) Level 15.

    Level 0 Elementals

    PFS StandardAir Wisp (N), PFS StandardEarth Wisp (N), PFS StandardFire Wisp (N), PFS StandardWater Wisp (N)

    Level 1 Elementals

    PFS StandardAir Mephit (N), PFS StandardEarth Mephit (N), PFS StandardFire Mephit (N), PFS StandardWater Mephit (N)

    Level 2 Elementals

    PFS StandardAzer (LN), PFS StandardEmber Fox (NG), PFS StandardIcicle Snake (N), PFS StandardLedalusca (N), PFS StandardLiving Boulder (N), PFS StandardMudwretch (N), PFS StandardSpark Bat (N)

    Level 3 Elementals

    PFS StandardBrine Shark (N), PFS StandardCinder Rat (N), PFS StandardSod Hound (N), PFS StandardZephyr Hawk (N)

    Level 4 Elementals

    PFS StandardEarthen Destrier (N), PFS StandardFilth Fire (NE), PFS StandardJanni (N), PFS StandardLiving Thunderclap (N), PFS StandardMist Stalker (N)

    Level 5 Elementals

    PFS StandardLiving Landslide (N), PFS StandardLiving Waterfall (N), PFS StandardLiving Whirlwind (N), PFS StandardLiving Wildfire (N)

    Level 6 Elementals

    PFS StandardBelker (NE), PFS StandardBlizzardborn (N), PFS StandardSand Sentry (N), PFS StandardStriding Fire (CN)

    Level 7 Elementals

    PFS StandardInvisible Stalker (N), PFS StandardQuatoid (LN), PFS StandardSalamander (CE), PFS StandardXorn (N)

    Level 8 Elementals

    PFS StandardGranite Glyptodont (N), PFS StandardMagma Scorpion (N)

    Level 9 Elementals

    PFS StandardFirewyrm (N), PFS StandardStone Mauler (N), PFS StandardStorm Lord (N), PFS StandardTidal Master (N)

    Level 10 Elementals

    PFS StandardIcewyrm (N), PFS StandardMelody On The Wind (N)

    Level 11 Elementals

    PFS StandardElemental Avalanche (N), PFS StandardElemental Hurricane (N), PFS StandardElemental Inferno (N), PFS StandardElemental Tsunami (N)

    Level 14 Elementals

    Elder Elemental Tsunami (N), PFS StandardUthul (CE)