General | Skill


Emblazon Antimagic Feat 12

Cleric
Source Core Rulebook pg. 125
Prerequisites Emblazon Armament

Your deity’s symbol protects against offensive magic. When you Emblazon an Armament, you can choose from the following effects instead of the effects listed in that feat. These effects have the same restrictions as the base options.
  • Shield When the wielder has the shield raised, they gain the shield’s circumstance bonus to saving throws against magic, and they can use Shield Block against damage from their enemies’ spells.
  • Weapon When the weapon’s wielder critically hits with the weapon, they can attempt to counteract a spell on their target, using their level as the counteract level. If they attempt to do so, the emblazoned symbol immediately disappears.