General | Skill

Cognitive Loophole ReactionFeat 16

Source Core Rulebook pg. 188
Requirements You are currently affected by a mental effect that you gained by failing, but not critically failing, a saving throw.
Trigger Your turn ends.

You can find a loophole in a mental effect to temporarily overcome it. Until the end of your next turn, you ignore a single mental effect that meets the requirement. You can suppress a particular effect using Cognitive Loophole only once.

Special You can use this reaction even if the mental effect is preventing you from using reactions.