Adventuring Gear
View all assistive items.
Assistive Items
View all types of contracts.
Contracts (4)
Cursed Items
View all types of customizations.
Customizations (5)
Intelligent Items
View all types of services.
Services (6)
View all types of shields.
Shields (3)
Siege Weapons
View all types of wands.
Wands (3)
View all types of worn items.
Worn Items (5)

Alchemist | Barbarian | Bard | Champion | Cleric | Druid | Fighter | Gunslinger | Inventor | Investigator | Magus | Monk | Oracle | Ranger | Rogue | Sorcerer | Summoner | Swashbuckler | Witch | Wizard

Animal Companions | Construct Companions | Eidolons | Familiar Abilities | Specific Familiars

Wizard Details | Wizard Feats | Wizard Focus Spells | Wizard Kits | Wizard Sample Builds | Arcane Schools | Arcane Thesis

Wizard Focus Spells

Wizard 1st-Level Focus Spells

PFS StandardAugment Summoning (con)U: You augment the abilities of a summoned creature.
PFS StandardCall of the Grave (nec)U: You fire a ray of sickening energy.
PFS StandardCharming Words (enc)U: You whisper enchanting words to deflect your foe’s ire.
PFS StandardDiviner's Sight (div)U: You glimpse into the target’s future.
PFS StandardEfficient Apport (con)HU: Walking over to an item to pick it up is so much effort.
PFS StandardForce Bolt (evo)HU: You fire an unerring dart of force from your fingertips.
PFS StandardHand of the Apprentice (evo)U: You hurl a held melee weapon, making a spell attack roll.
PFS StandardPhysical Boost (tra)U: You temporarily improve the target’s physique.
PFS StandardProtective Ward (abj)U: You emanate a shimmering aura of protective magic.
PFS StandardWarped Terrain (ill)HU: You create illusory hazards that cover all surfaces in the area.

Wizard 4th-Level Focus Spells

PFS StandardDimensional Steps (con)HU: You teleport a short distance.
PFS StandardDread Aura (enc)U: You emit an aura of terror.
PFS StandardElemental Tempest (evo)U: Your spellcasting surrounds you in a storm of elemental energy.
PFS StandardEnergy Absorption (abj)HU: You quickly gain resistance to an energy type of your choice.
PFS StandardInvisibility Cloak (ill)HU: You become invisible.
PFS StandardLife Siphon (nec)U: You use some of the spell’s magic to heal yourself.
PFS StandardShifting Form (tra)U: You morph to gain an ability of your choice.
PFS StandardVigilant Eye (div)U: You create an invisible eye sensor, as clairvoyance.