Source Core Rulebook pg. 632
A fortune effect beneficially alters how you roll your dice. You can never have more than one fortune effect alter a single roll. If multiple fortune effects would apply, you have to pick which to use. If a fortune effect and a misfortune effect would apply to the same roll, the two cancel each other out, and you roll normally.


Eye of Apprehension, Luck Blade, Persona Mask


Assurance, Halfling Luck, Impossible Technique, Loremaster's Etude, Perfect Clarity


Bit of Luck, Counter Performance, Diviner's Sight, Know the Enemy, Loremaster's Etude, Lucky Break, Perfected Form, Scholarly Recollection, Tempt Fate, True Strike, True Target, Unity, Zeal for Battle