Alchemist | Barbarian | Bard | Champion | Cleric | Druid | Fighter | Monk | Ranger | Rogue | Sorcerer | Wizard
Animal Companions | Familiars

Champion Details | Champion Feats | Champion Focus Spells | Champion Kits | Champion Sample Builds | Causes | Tenets

Champion Focus Spells

Champion 1st-Level Focus Spells

Lay on Hands (nec)HU: Your hands become infused with positive energy, healing a living creature or damaging an undead creature with a touch.

Champion 3rd-Level Focus Spells

Litany against Wrath (evo)HU: Your litany rails against the sin of wrath, punishing the target for attacking good creatures.

Champion 5th-Level Focus Spells

Litany against Sloth (evo)U: Your litany rails against the sin of sloth, interfering with the target’s ability to react.

Champion 6th-Level Focus Spells

Champion's Sacrifice (abj)U: You form a link with an ally, allowing you to take harm in their stead.

Champion 7th-Level Focus Spells

Litany of Righteousness (evo)HU: Your litany denounces an evildoer, rendering it susceptible to the powers of good.

Champion 10th-Level Focus Spells

Hero's Defiance (nec)U: You shout in defiance, filling you with a sudden burst of healing.