General | General (No Skill) | Skill

PFS StandardHarmonize Single ActionFeat 6

Source Core Rulebook pg. 101
Prerequisites maestro muse

You can perform multiple compositions simultaneously. If your next action is to cast a composition, it becomes a harmonized composition. Unlike a normal composition, a harmonized composition doesn’t end if you cast another composition, and you can cast another composition on the same turn as a harmonized one. Casting another harmonized composition ends any harmonized composition you have in effect.