All Spells
Arcane | Divine | Occult | Primal
Focus Spells | Rituals

PFS StandardSummon FiendSpell 5

Source Core Rulebook pg. 375 1.1
Traditions divine
Cast Three ActionsThree Actions material, somatic, verbal
Range 30 feet
Duration sustained up to 1 minute
You conjure a fiend to fight on your behalf. This works like summon animal, except you summon a common creature that has the fiend trait and whose level is 5 or lower. You can't summon a creature unless its alignment is one of your deity's preferred alignments (or, if you don't have a deity, is within one step of your alignment). At the GM's discretion, some deities might restrict specific types of fiends, even if their alignments match.
Heightened (6th) Level 7.
Heightened (7th) Level 9.
Heightened (8th) Level 11.
Heightened (9th) Level 13.
Heightened (10th) Level 15.

Level 0 Fiends


Level 1 Fiends

Augur, Cacodaemon, Imp, Quasit

Level 3 Fiends

Hell Hound, Vermlek, Yeth Hound, Zebub

Level 4 Fiends

Abrikandilu, Barghest

Level 5 Fiends

Barbazu, Dandasuka, Ostiarius

Level 6 Fiends

Babau, Ceustodaemon, Evangelist, Nightmare

Level 7 Fiends

Hellcat, Invidiak, Succubus

Level 8 Fiends

Erinys, Nabasu, Onidoshi, Sarglagon

Level 9 Fiends

Leukodaemon, Nessian Warhound, Night Hag, Osyluth, Vrock

Level 10 Fiends

Bebilith, Kalavakus, Phistophilus, Piscodaemon, Raja Rakshasa, Sacristan

Level 11 Fiends

Greater Nightmare, Hamatula, Hezrou, Meladaemon

Level 12 Fiends

Derghodaemon, Interlocutor

Level 13 Fiends

Frost Yai, Gelugon, Glabrezu, Thanadaemon

Level 14 Fiends

Fire Yai, Gylou, Nalfeshnee

Level 15 Fiends